3701 Hollywood Ave., Ste 102 Shreveport, LA 71109  Local: (318) 631-2014
Customer Reviews
Your Floral Connection
Local Shreveport, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed the order only 2 hours before the visitation and the flowers were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was great. I ordered on line. It was very user friendly.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was great. I ordered on line. It was very user friendly.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I WAS VERY PLEASED AT THE SERVICE. IT WAS FAST AND ACCURATE.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy ordering. Thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good service. Staff was very helpful. The receipent of the plant/flowers was very pleased.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered on line. The process was user friendly. Beautiful arrangements to choose from.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both my Aunt Thelma and I are happy with the Fruit Sorbet arrangement she received for Mother's Day. I received an e-mail about the gerberas not being available, but when I saw the arrangement, I was very pleased with the substitutions. Your work brought joy to a 90-year-old's Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers on Line with ease. Received positive feedback and appreciation for the beautiful arrangement. Would without a doubt choose services again.
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The client did not mention the plant; I hope she knew it came from her church family.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was quite easy to order the floral arrangement on line. While I had requested a particular delivery time, the staff prepared and delivered the flowers at a much better time for the funeral services. Family sent photos of the arrangement and they, as well as I, think they were beautiful, much more beautiful than the picture on the website. Thank you for your professional services.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

ORDERED FLOWERS ON LINE AND IT WAS VERY EASY. I AM PLEASED WITH THE PLANT THAT WAS SENT.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Most beautiful and what I wanted, even better!!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Specific arrangement was not available. An excellent and very acceptable substitute was sent instead. The whole thing was done on short notice. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very convenient, & delivered right on time!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service! The sales person caught one of my errors and called me to let me know that I had given her the incorrect funeral home. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. I will definitely use WINNFIELD FLOWER SHOP for all of my future, online flower purchases.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful, generous arrangement
Flower Delivery To Shreveport, LA
See Delivery Areas